RIP Keurig…?

Tonight is a somber night in my household. A cold, somber night. My Keurig, BRAND SPANKIN’ NEW I may add, is currently out of commission. :( :( :(

Allow me to explain. On cold nights like tonight, I like to make some hot cocoa. So that’s exactly what I set out to do. And what happens? …NOTHING. Just nothing.

I’m confused. I used my Keurig this morning for my glorious cup o’ Joe. No problems! So what has changed? Apparently, the Internet is suggesting there is some sort of problemo with the H2O pump and to try this vinegar rinse…

Has anyone else encountered this problem? Did the vinegar solution work out for you? I’m currently trying this supposed vinegar rinse, but no luck yet. Stay tuned…

 

One thought on “RIP Keurig…?

What'd you think?

