Thank Goodness It Is Friday

College students around the country are rejoicing today. For a lot of us, it is the last day of regular classes for the semester. For me, it’s especially awesome because it is the last day of Friday classes for the rest of the school year! 

In light of this special day, I’d like to say that I’ve enjoyed posting to this blog. I can’t promise I will keep it up as regularly as I have been doing, but I really am proud of what it’s become. 

At first, I wasn’t really sure what sort of direction my writing would take me. I thought it would be too easy, but really because it’s such a broad topic, it was difficult to get going with it. 

My philosophy based on my blogging experience is that if you don’t have some sort of passion for what you’re writing about, don’t bother writing it. My goals were to keep it light, thought-provoking, entertaining, and to just stir up some conversation with fellow coffee-lovers alike. Even if you don’t like coffee, I feel like you can relate some of my ideas to anything you enjoy. 

All in all, I’m happy with what I was able to produce, and I hope you fellow bloggers and readers are too. Check back every now and then for more from the K-Cup Column!

What'd you think?

